Your basket is empty.

Four Giramondo authors shortlisted for the NSW Premier’s Awards

We’re delighted that four Giramondo authors have been shortlisted for the NSW Premier’s Literary Awards this year.

Shortlisted for the Kenneth Slessor Prize for poetry are:

open sesame, Michael Farrell
Here, There and Elsewhere, Vivian Smith
First Light, Kate Fagan

Shortlisted for the Community Relations Prize is:

Anguli Ma, Chi Vu.

For further details, click here.