Your basket is empty.

Pip Adam

Pip Adam is the author of three novels: Nothing to See, The New Animals, which won the Acorn Foundation Prize for Fiction, and I’m Working on a Building, as well as the short story collection Everything We Hoped For, which won the NZSA Hubert Church Best First Book Award for Fiction. She facilitates writing workshops in universities and other settings, including with people affected by crime in prisons and communities. She makes the Better off Read podcast, where she talks with authors about writing and reading.


Nothing to See

Pip Adam

384 pages
Paperback, 21 x 14.8 cm
Published March 2021
ISBN 9781925818680

The women at the centre of Pip Adam’s uncanny novel seem on the brink of disappearing altogether. Nothing to See asks what it means to seek relief when the fabric of reality is ready to come apart.