Your basket is empty.

Giramondo Authors Shortlisted for NSW Premier’s Literary Awards

We are delighted to have so many authors shortlisted for this year’s NSW Premier’s Literary Awards.  

Christina Stead Prize for Fiction
Lisa Gorton The Life of Houses

Douglas Stewart Prize for Non-fiction
Fiona Wright Small Acts of Disappearance

Kenneth Slessor Prize for Poetry
joanne burns brush

Indigenous Writers’ Prize
Ali Cobby Eckermann Inside my Mother

For a full list of shortlisted titles, click here.