Your basket is empty.

Special Offer: Beverley Farmer

Beverley Farmer

This package includes three titles by Beverley Farmer; they are The Bone House, a collection of three essays, This Water: Five Tales, her last work of fiction which was longlisted for the Stella Prize, and a new edition of the classic A Body of Water: A Year’s Notebook.

Normally valued at $85, this bundle is offered at $65 (postage is free within Australia).


About the Author

Beverley Farmer

Beverley Farmer (1941–2018) was the author of four collections of short stories, including Milk, which won the NSW Premier’s Award for Fiction, and A Body of Water, and the novels Alone, The Seal Woman and The House in the Light, which was shortlisted for the Miles Franklin Award. This Water: Five Tales was longlisted for the 2018 Stella Prize. It was her last work of fiction.

Read more